Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」  Host Club +
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」  Host Club +
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」 Host Club +
12 août 2009

+ Oningyousan +

0004ppre

Yesterday, someone said I was looking like a BJD. Actually I posted this one because it is my dream BJD.
But actually, it mades me reflect about myself.
Actually it's not the first time we consider me as a character.
Actually, it's not bad, I felt very glad, because I think it's a good compliment. Characters mades people dreams and hope and mostly escape from their boring life.
So I feel blessed and happy that people gives me this power. It makes me think I am not useless.
Since I am born I simply wants people to be happy and give them a good moment, so I enjoy the situation.
Thanks to those people to makes me feel like someone needed, like a superhuman.
But on the other side it mades me think: Is that truly possible to be an alive character?
Character are always pretty and never fail, so on the other side it puts a lot of pressure...but it's what I wanted I guess.
And mostly, people admire characters, want to be like them, but on the other side, characters are not suppose to be real. A character shows in events and on pictures and people greets them, but most of them will be scare at the same time..."I can't be close to him, or be his girl/boyfriend, it's a character and me I am just a simple human."
Too many times I heard that in my life..."I love you, but I can't be with you...because you are +MAD+!"
And each time I found that weird, because when you live with your face wince 20 years you can"t understand why people consider you so hightly that they can  see you, but can't touch you.
A character have a lot of fans, but not so many friends...and of course no lover, because characters are considers like superhuman.
I am not sad of that...I guess it's what I wanted...I used to be gossiped and alone so many times that now I only live to be famous and leave something to the world. Clothes, a song, a way of thinking, whatever...
But on the other side I can't denied it's odd...
That's why I often say that I am an Artist of a World that Doesn't exist...because people enjoy to be a part of my world, but don't think necesserly they could be closer to me because I am not real.
So even if I am crowded, I am always alone and can't wait until the day I will find another character.
Because it's funny to be +MAD+, but one day it could be fun to share this pleasure.

Maybe one day I will wake up and be truly cover of wax?

Who knows?

gentle_soori_dt1

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Genre...XDDD<br /> N`empêche que caller une beer pour m`assomer après les deux autres à 8 AM ça à marché...XDDDDDDDD
T
C'est pas grave, ce sont toujours des trucs qui nous pèse sur le coeur qui ressortent quand on est drunk 8B
S
I love you!<br /> I was drunk this night and fucking emo!XD<br /> <3
T
Moi j'pense plus que les gens te trouve "innaccessible" pis ont "peur" de toi parce que toi, contrairement à eux, t'es capable d'être toi-même pis que tu te câlice ben de ce que les autres vont penser !<br /> T'es vraie, MAD, voire même plus que le reste du monde qui s'empêche d'être eux-même à cause de, justement, ce que les autres vont dire...<br /> J'me sens aussi un peu dans la même situation que toi, pour tout dire... sauf que moi, plus souvent qu'autrement, les gens ont peur de moi parce que 1. J'suis une estie de grosse bitch XD<br /> 2. Y'a DU MONDE... qui m'ont monté une réputation de marde =D (Merci, les gens, je vous aime tous avec un gros couteau dans le dos =D)<br /> Pis r'garde... character or not, there'll always be someone for us. Après tous, les acteurs, chanteurs et tout ça réussissent ben à avoir une vie amoureuse, même s'ils sont super connus... Alors pourquoi pas toi non plus ?<br /> *Dit Trucy alors qu'une longue barbe blanche lui poussa*
S
ca doit etre triste de ne pouvoir trouver l'amour ou quoi que ce soit parce que le monde te voient comme un ''dieu''<br /> <br /> je trouve ca triste pour toi...=(
Publicité
Archives
Publicité