Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」  Host Club +
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」  Host Club +
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」 Host Club +
12 janvier 2010

+ And then came the Awake... +

As the time is running out and that we can't stop it or rewind it I needed to open my eyes after such an enigmatic night and try to live my day trying to not think too much of the 1% of possibilities I reached yesterday...

I went totally drunk when I came back from the metro, because they always told me that when life makes you live something unexpected, nonsense or disturbing you need to do something worst after, so the balance came back. And it works, because while I was drunk with those two ladies for one second I was with them and not Him...but when they left too the mist came again to my head.

It's funny, because more I get drunk and elsewhere and more I am able to see things clearer...

But again, I can't see through this situation. Those kind of events when they happen simply confirm to I that even if I try to act as nothing, I am still Addicted, totally.

Maybe I should have scream, but on the other side not...provoking facts simply get them worst generally...so I prefer to think that it was written that we needed to cross last night, but without speaking...the time as not come...

It's funny, because you visit my dreams last night, it was sure...as if a short contact was enough to reminds me any details...so I can't say I slept bad, simply a lot disturbed, which is not the same thing for me...

More I get Old and more you get Pretty, there is no ending to it maybe.

Peoples are coward in the face of Happiness...actually if for me You were, so it's true.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité