Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」  Host Club +
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」  Host Club +
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」 Host Club +
27 janvier 2010

+ Pure Morning +

I think that before today, I never realized how 再生の朝 was a great song.

When I finally went out in the snow today, I couldn't imagine that. The sky was grey and sparkling and there was a light breeze. The streets were crowded, but I wasn't able to see them. And then the melody came to my speakers as I was walking; red through this sugar rain. I take a long touch of my cigarette and look up above and my, I can't describe how it was beautiful. I think I realized the reason why life puts us through challenges again again, it's simply to help us  to appreciate simply pretty things it shows us too. Truly, it was a Pure Morning.

I don't know why, but these days, Life seems so Poetic through my Eyes.
I guess that those things do happen.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité