Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」  Host Club +
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」  Host Club +
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
+ The {Arithmetic Biscuit}「アリスメティックビスケット」 Host Club +
19 janvier 2008

+ O__________O +

OMG!O_O C'etait dans ma boite Hotmail ce matin!O_O

"Hello Roxan-san,

 

 

 

Welcome to closet child online shop!
Thank you for your order.
The Emily Temple cute coats are both reserved for you.
But I'm sorry, one of them is not here today.
So I can't show you the shipping cost now.
Please wait for a few days.

 



 

In advance, as a payment method, Paypal, VISA and Mastercard are available.
Please let me know which one you prefer.

 

I will let you know the total amount as soon as the coat arrives here.
Any questions, please ask me.
I'm waiting for your answer.

 


Thank you for your patience.

 

 

closet child online shop
Satoshi Kagaya"

O___________O
Je pense que ca ne peux pas etre plus officiel que la!O_O
Je me sens excitee et impatiente en ce moment!xp
Je sens que ce site va devenir mon meilleur ami!xp

Voir ce post en reference:

http://smokingmadhatter.canalblog.com/archives/2008/01/18/7613828.html

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité